For me there's been one great icon for about 10 years now... And she's Victoria Beckham. I was great Spice Girls-fan, of course.. I think most of the girls my age were... And Posh was my fave. Of course being almost blonde, I never got to play her(remember, everyone use to pretend they were spice girls and do little shows???). But I remember that I cut my hair and colored it brown in style of Victoria's in fifth grade, but actually my friends had moved on to Backstreet Boys then or something so we didn't get to play anymore..

2068182.jpg2068185.jpg

Funny or not, David Beckham was my celeb-crush, even before he married or dated Victoria. I had lot of friends who were boys and they use to tell me about sports and of course, 10 year old girl thought David was totally cute.
So of course when they got together I was very happy!!

2068165.jpg2068167.jpg

2068246.jpg2068257.jpg

If I could be someone, I'd probably want to be her. Okay, okay, David is gorgeous, but not just that... She has such a great fashion-taste, she's so down to earth(if you don't believe me, watch Victoria Beckham Coming To America), she's so beautiful, a great mom, graceful performer and inspiring businesswoman.

2068250.jpg2068252.jpg

2068200.jpg2068212.jpg

And speaking about fashion, you SHOULD read That Extra Half Inch. It has very good style and fashion tips. I can say, that she can talk about style, because she owns hers very well. Also there you can find list of great stores where you find for example great jeans or accesories.

2068217.jpg2068254.jpg

What about her hair ? She has some pretty amazing 'dos, don't you think. I would say she can make anything work. And like myself, I love when people change their hair. I know if you find your look that makes you beautiful, you want to play safe and stay with it. But taking risks isn't always a bad thing. And she definetly has went from long to very short and everything in between.

2068270.jpg2068276.jpg

So this is just a little tribute to great VB.
I would like to know how you feel about her ? Or her style, or her hair... or which spice was your favorite ? ;D

2068278.jpg
All these pics are from here

ps. sorry 'bout me only writing in english, I didn't have the time to do the translated version..